Melinda Bowers

Program Associate

Stephen Jean Pierre

Program Associate

Benita Lewis

Executive Assistant to the President

Shelly McCallig

Director of Member Services

Tom Schnurr

Director of Government Affairs / Executive Director of the Council of Governing Boards (CGB)

Sandra Fowler

Director of Education Policy

Paul Nelson

Director of Communications and External Relations

Keith Cushing

Vice President, Research and Collaboration

Edi Samaniego

Vice President of Administration and Chief Financial Officer

Emily Morgese

Vice President of Operations and Board Governance

Claire Miller

Vice President of Strategic Development & Chief of Staff
to top