Taryn Rackmyer

Taryn Rackmyer

Government Affairs Associate
Bianca Hotte

Bianca Hotte

Director of Education Policy

Lily Cronin

Communications Program Associate

Melinda Bowers

Program Associate Administration

Stephen Jean Pierre

Program Associate

Benita Lewis

Executive Assistant to the President

David R. Harris

Union College / Vice Chair

David Munson

Rochester Institute of Technology / Board Chair

Shelly McCallig

Director of Member Services

Tom Schnurr

Director of Government Affairs / Executive Director of the Council of Governing Boards (CGB)

Paul Nelson

Director of Communications and External Relations
to top